Keyboard and Mouse

Upcoming projects

Naomi's Pain - Release Date: TBD

Book 2 of the Naomi series will dig deeper into Naomi's past and reveal more of her pain.

Naomis Pain cover.jpg

Adjusting to life after I do

Saying I Do is the beginning of a beautiful life... The stress of the wedding day is over and now it's time to start living as a couple.  Merging two households isn't as easy as one may think. Take a short journey with me and see how I was able to organize my new life and put my house in order. Take the tips that work for you and use them to make life a little easier after I Do or just use them to help organize your life.

Coming soon in 2021.jpg

Naomi's Healing, book 3

Book 3 of the Naomi series is the light at the end of the tunnel for Naomi. She finds a way to heal through all of her pain and finally starts living.

Coming soon 1.jpg